KONTAKTA OSS:

Order & Transport: 019-12 10 00

Transportledning Maskiner & Fordon

Gruppmail: transport@engstroms.eu
Patrice Helsing:                     patrice.helsing@engstroms.eu          070-535 92 72
Fredrika Bruhn:                     fredrika.bruhn@engstroms.eu           070-666 45 02
Yvonne Rotebrink:                 yvonne@engstroms.eu                       073-023 34 37

Försäljning & Marknad


Tony Pellrud:                             pellrud@engstroms.eu                          073-023 34 50                                
Per-Eric Engström:                  per-eric.engstrom@engstroms.eu       070-666 45 20                    
Jan-Olow Engström                 joe@estroms.com                                  070-666 45 21
          

Verkstad 

Ekonomi

Gruppmail: ekonomi@engstroms.eu
Curt Larsson:                      curt.larsson@engstroms.eu                           070-622 83 33
Eva Mellberg Larsson:       eva.mellberg@engstroms.eu                         072-969 65 23

Sini Makkonen:                   sini.makkonen@engstroms.eu                      070-149 86 46

Christine Ferm:                  christine@engstroms.eu                                 073-023 34 48                              

Här finns vi!

Bistagatan 8, 702 27 Örebro